Carbureted Motorcycle Not Running or Starting? Watch This Video Now! (2003 Honda Shadow VT600)

Sdílet
Vložit
  • čas přidán 29. 08. 2024
  • In this video I show you how to remove and clean the carburetor on a 2003 Honda Shadow 600. With modern fuel containing ethanol it's important to properly maintain and store your motorcycle so you don't experience similar problems to what I find in this video. Let me know what you think down in the comments!
    NOTE - I am NOT a professional motorcycle builder or fabricator. This is done as a hobby only. All advice should be taken lightly and professional opinion/work should be performed if you decide to tackle a similar project. I am an amateur at best!
    Don't forget to like the video if you found it helpful and consider subscribing for more helpful content! Did you find it SUPER HELPFUL? Consider clicking the "Thanks" button under the video and buy me a coffee! - I am not sponsored by or affiliated with anything described in this video. This is my honest and unbiased review and opinion.
    Want to send me something? Right on!
    SMU Designs
    PO Box 955
    Goose Creek, SC 29445
    *Follow Me On Instagram*
    @the_brianrogers or / the_brianro. .
    ---
    ---
    ---
    *Business Inquiries: brian.signmeupdesigns@gmail.com*
    ---
    ---
    ---
    *Check out my website and eBay store!*
    www.signmeupde...

Komentáře • 35

• @christophercummins4946
    @christophercummins4946 Před rokem +1

The best kind of gas to run in a motorcycle is shell mid grade it's a top-tier gasoline there's no ethanol in it you can use it and leave it in the tank for 10 years and it'll be fine I fill my tanks up during the winter time so there's no room for moisture to get into the tank and they crank right up when the Sun starts Shining

• @SignMeUpDesigns
      @SignMeUpDesigns  Před rokem +1