• čas přidán 11. 01. 2023
  • Provided to CZcams by Columbia
    Flowers · Miley Cyrus
    ℗ 2023 Smiley Miley, Inc. under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
    Released on: 2023-01-13
    Keyboards, Composer, Lyricist: Michael Pollack
    Bass, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer, Producer: Kid Harpoon
    Composer, Lyricist: Gregory Aldae Hein
    Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Producer: Tyler Johnson
    Keyboards: Doug Showalter
    Strings: Rob Moose
    Engineer: Brian Rajaratnam
    Mixing Engineer: Mark "Spike" Stent
    Assistant Engineer: Matt Wolach
    Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
    Auto-generated by CZcams.
  • Hudba

Komentáře • 828